Message sent from:

Instrument of Government

Category of Governor
(and term of office if less than four years)
No. in each category Name of School
(for parent governors)
No. of governors
for each school
Name of governors
Parent Governors 2     Lynn Beasant
Marc Rigby
Headteacher 1     Chris Prosser
Partnership Governors 2     (Vacant)
Foundation Governors 3 Compton (CofE) Primary School (Foundation) 1 Craig Borlase
Peter Clark
LA Governor 1     Stephanie Jones
Staff Governor 1     Eileen Sarris
Co-opted Governors 8     Bonnie Brown
Emily Havers
Rob Jobson
Mel Johnston
Alison McDonald
Alison Millar
Craig Norford
Louise Weston
Hit enter to search