Message sent from:

Staff List

  • Foundation Class – Elm
  • Year 1 – Oak
  • Year 2 – Hazel
  • Year 3 – Sycamore
  • Year 4 – Maple
  • Year 5 – Willow
  • Year 6 – Beech
Teaching Staff
Executive Headteacher Mr Chris Prosser
Director of Primaries Mrs Alison McDonald
Associate Head of Teaching and Learning Mrs Sharon Annetts
Elm Class (Foundation) Mrs. S. Annetts / Mrs B. Brown
Oak (Year 1) Mrs R. Smith / Mrs T. Sutton
Hazel Class (Year 2) Ms C.Henly
Sycamore Class (Year 3) Mrs C. Martin
Maple Class (Yr4) Ms. R. Broadbridge
Willow Class (Yr5) Mrs. T Ridler, Assistant Headteacher (Gifted and Talented Co-ordinator)
Beech Class (Yr 6) Mrs. F. Charlton
Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator Mrs T. Sutton

Support Staff

Classroom Support Assistants


Mr P. Fry, Mrs S. Mann, Mrs K. Robinson, Mrs S. McEwan, Miss E. Collier, Ms M Buckner, Mrs S. Brown,  Miss R. Lee, Mrs V. Cooper, Mrs J. Bennett, Ms S.Otty, Ms C. Morris, Ms J Wrey

School Administrator Mrs T Sparkes
  Mrs. V. Cooper (Wednesday)
School Administration Manager Mrs L. Stokes
Caretaker Mr. A. Willoughby


Mrs. S. Allen
Lunchtime Supervisors Mrs S Willoughby, Mr A Wiloughby and classroom support assistants as above.
Hit enter to search